PA090038The grey flat I grew up in and my eldest children have been born. The identical flats of our previous communist era are attached closely to my flat and spread around my capital city to accomodate all it's inhabitants. When I visited Slovakia recently I realized that communism has ended a decade ago but our flats are the same, just more vandalized and decayed. The new dishes popping up from some windows give us a hope that soon there will a better place to live ...

The grey flat I grew up in and my eldest children have been born. The identical flats of our previous communist era are attached closely to my flat and spread around my capital city to accomodate all it's inhabitants. When I visited Slovakia recently I realized that communism has ended a decade ago but our flats are the same, just more vandalized and decayed. The new dishes popping up from some windows give us a hope that soon there will a better place to live ...

The green house is my house in Australia I live now. My youngest child was born here. There are identical brick houses with a tiled roof all around me, spreading everywhere in fast growing suburbs around the capital city Perth.

I always dreamed to have my own space, where I can raise my family, work and live, feel close to the nature, reflect and

WRITE…My dream came true. I hope my writing, my thoughts and experiences can help you to find out what you really

DREAM ABOUT and if your dreams can come true as well…

I LOVE TO DREAM… I AM DREAM LOVER…I LOVE TO SPREAD MY DREAMS ALL AROUND YOU IN MY STORIES…

WHAT DO YOU LIKE TO DREAM ABOUT?

Before I start to write chapter two, I would like to hear your opinions, thoughts and experiences about your own childhood, adulthood and how you deal with everyday family and partnership issues. I believe that we can use this new technological tool to our advantage if we learn to share and connect. We can help each other to overcome difficulties and sorrows in our lives and also we can share our bright moments which help us to continue  in our struggle with everyday life.

‘Although we know instictively that we are connected to the rhythm of life, our dreams show us how strong our desirees are,

that we need to stay connected, by our minds and out hearts with our surrounding, with other people and with our own desirees to stay true to yourself…to have a truly happy life.’

/Jenny Albertson/

Whatever is in your mind or heart, share it with me …..NOW IS YOUR TIME…

